Digital transformation and the digital insurance ecosystem – What’s the rush?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
23 November 2020 11:00 - 12:00 PST (14:00 EST, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET)
United States

Insurers have accelerated the pace to transform legacy systems to reduce costs, yield faster, more accurate insights from data and analytics, and operate IT with scale, resilience, and speed. Celent Senior Analyst, Craig Beattie, will host a panel discussion with DXC Technology’s, Phil Karecki and Amazon Web Services’ (AWS) Ralph Severini to discover the issues behind the momentum to the cloud and the need to leverage the digital ecosystem.

Event details

Industry
Life & Health Insurance, Property & Casualty Insurance
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar