Fraud Predictions: What Will 2021 Bring EMEA?

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
12 January 2021 15:00 - 16:00 GMT (10:00 EST, 16:00 CET)
United Kingdom

A new year is a new beginning and for many, it’s a chance to put fresh goals into place with a renewed determination to achieve them. For the fraud payments world, 2021 is perhaps the most pivotal in a decade, with many major projects underway. Yet the events of 2020 will continue to cast a long shadow over everything.

What new challenges will financial services organizations face in the new year?

With uncertainty and change combined, it’s likely we will see an increase in fraud, and with tough economic conditions predicted, it’s perhaps even more important to double down on fraud prevention.

Celent joins NICE Actimize to explore changes taking place and highlights some of key challenges facing the banking industry.

Speakers:

  • Gareth Lodge, Senior Analyst | Celent
  • Yuval Marco, General Manager, Fraud | NICE Actimize

Event details

Industry
Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
EMEA
Format
Webinar