The Commercial Customer Journey: Acceleration to Digital and Outperforming

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
28 May 2020 13:00 - 14:00 CDT (14:00 EDT, 19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

First, the digital giants set the bar on customer experience for consumers. Consumer expectations quickly transferred to business user expectations. Today, the repercussions of COVID-19 are making digital engagement the dominant engagement model. During this time of extraordinary disruption, financial institutions are at risk of falling below the bar as fintechs and accounting software and ERP vendors continue to invest heavily in their digital experience. Underperformance, however, can be readily avoided. To learn more about how FIs can build sustainable digital relationships from the initial sales contact through service onboarding, ongoing support, and contextual cross selling, please join Alenka Grealish from Celent and Coy Joyner from Q2 as they present approaches to differentiate your commercial customer journey with superior digital financial experiences.

Join Alenka Grelish from Celent and Coy Joyner from Q2 as they present approaches to augment the commercial customer journey with digital financial experiences that set your FI apart.

Key Take-Aways:
- What is the fourth industrial revolution?
- What is required to deliver meaningful customer journeys?
- Why augmenting your in-person, high touch service with best in class, high tech financial experiences is the most important element for your commercial customers and prospects.

Event details

Industry or Business Focus
Banking, Corporate Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar