Leveraging digital transformation to nail customer acquisition

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
7 April 2020 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (19:00 BST, 20:00 CEST)
United States

We get it: thinking about digital transformation can feel overwhelming. Scary, even. But when grounded in the things you know best — for example, fantastic customer experiences — this transformative change can begin to feel downright doable.

Join Bob Meara (Senior Analyst at Celent), Eric Somers (VP Digital Lending & Customer Acquisition at BMO Harris Bank), and Alden Seabolt (Consumer Banking Lead at Blend) as we tackle the strategies and processes that support delightful customer onboarding experiences.

In this webinar, we’ll cover the pre-work you can do to align transformation with customer acquisition best practices. Explore what it means to nail the “hello” across your product verticals. One introduction is all you need. With practical examples from the field, you’ll gain a better understanding of how you can ensure your technology, team, and tactics are working as one.

Event details

Industry
Corporate Banking, Retail Banking
Geographic Focus
North America
Format
Webinar