Celent Insurance Webinar: 2011 Asia Insurance CIO Survey: Pressures, Priorities, and Practices

Celent will help qualify your requirements and introduce you to the vendor
Spotted a missing vendor? Use this form to alert a vendor to the Celent service
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Register to access this feature
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
Vendor requires PRO subscription to activate this feature
Requires research subscription, contact Celent for more info
22 - 23 June 2011
Virtual Event


June 22, 2011 (Asia/Europe):
10:00 a.m. CEST / 5:00 p.m. JST

June 23, 2011 (North America): 11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT

Asia insurers’ top three drivers for IT investment in 2011 are growing the business, ease of doing business with agents and other distribution channels, and ease of doing business with customers. Join Wenli Yuan, Senior Analyst with Celent’s Asian Financial Services Group, as she reports the findings of Celent’s annual survey of Asia insurance CIOs. This webinar will explore key business themes and priorities facing the market in 2011 and how they are impacting IT investment. Trends and data discussed in this webinar reflect a survey of selected insurance CIOs from mainland China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Australia, India, South Korea, and Thailand from March and April 2011.

This presentation draws on findings from the Celent report2011 Asia Insurance CIO Survey: Pressures, Priorities, and Practices.


North American Webinar Registration:
https://celent1.webex.com/celent1/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=717517574

Asian/European Webinar Registration:

https://celent1.webex.com/celent1/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=714685871


This event is free to attend. Celent clients and the media will have access to the webinar’s PowerPoint presentation after the event.

Please contact Dana Lautin at dlautin@celent.com or +1.646.364.8254 for more information.

sign in or register to read more