Enhancing AML Efficiency and Effectiveness: AI Transforms the Rules of the Game

Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.
11 September 2018 13:00 - 14:00 EDT (18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST)
Webinar, United States

As money laundering continues to be a persistent problem for the global banking industry, there is now much interest and enthusiasm over what AI, machine learning and robotic process automation can do to combat this threat while transforming banks’ efficiency and effectiveness. Join SAS and Celent's analyst Arin Ray for this live webinar as our industry experts discuss how these advanced analytics capabilities can be used to transform AML operations.

Event details

Sector
Securities & Investments
Location
Asia-Pacific, EMEA, LATAM, North America
Format
Webinar