Celent Banking Webinar: Outsourcing Trends in the Chinese Banking Industry

25 October 2011
Virtual Event


Hua Zhang, Analyst, Asian Financial Services Group, Celent

October 25, 2011 (Asia/Europe):
10:00 a.m. CEST / 4:00 p.m. CST
October 25, 2011 (North America):
5:00 p.m. EDT / 2:00 p.m. PDT


Asian/European Webinar Registration:
https://celent1.webex.com/celent1/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=716772929

North American Webinar Registration:
https://celent1.webex.com/celent1/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=719374930

Compared to the US banking outsourcing market, the Chinese outsourcing market is in its initial stages, reaching US$33 billion in 2010, with ITO accounting for 75% at an annual growth rate of 12% and BPO accounting for 24% at an annual growth rate of 20%. The largest domestic players are focused on testing and development. At the same time, credit card outsourcing in China is well-developed in terms of the business model and supply chain. Join Hua Zhang, Analyst with Celent’s Asian Financial Services Group, as he examines the market size, customer segmentation, outsourcing business scope, and players.

This presentation draws on material from the Celent report Outsourcing Trends in the Chinese Banking Industry.


Asian/European Webinar Registration:
https://celent1.webex.com/celent1/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=716772929

North American Webinar Registration:
https://celent1.webex.com/celent1/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=719374930

This event is FREE to attend. Celent clients and the media will have access to the webinar’s PowerPoint presentation after the event.

Please contact Dana Lautin at dlautin@celent.com or +1.646.364.8254 for more information.

sign in or register to read more