Industry events

  • Celent Webinar | Emerging Ecosystems: Incumbents and Challengers in Financial Crime Technology 17 July 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London
    Join Research Director of Celent's Risk Management and Compliance practice, Neil Katkov, PhD, as he discusses how anti-money laundering regulatio…
  • 2018 Super Regional P/C Conference 22 July 2018 Lake Geneva, Wisconsin
    Michael Fitzgerald will be a speaker for the What Customers Want: Satisfaction, Engagement, Experience and More session at this year's 2018 Super…
  • AASCIF 22 - 25 July 2018 Minneapolis, MN, United States
    Karlyn Carnahan will be a Session Speaker for two presentations at this year's AASCIF. What is the future of distribution in the small and mediu…
  • Celent Webinar | ESG Technology and Reporting Tools 25 July 2018 Webinar: 8:30 AM San Francisco | 11:30 AM New York | 4:30 PM London
    Join Celent Analyst Kelley Byrnes as she discusses the rise of ESG investing and how robo advisors and traditional brokerages are meeting the inc…
  • Webinar: What will be your corporate banking legacy? 26 July 2018 09:00 - 10:00 BST (04:00 EDT, 10:00 CEST) Webinar, United Kingdom
    Patricia Hines will be doing a Webinar with Finastra called What will be your corporate banking legacy? on Thursday, July 26 at 9:00 AM British S…
  • Celent Insurance Roundtable | Emerging Technologies, Walking the Talk (Invitation-only) 1 August 2018 09:00 - 17:00 HST (15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST) 1366 Avenue of the Americas, United States
    Overview: Has the explosion of new technologies, and the continual media hype caused you to question if these claims are exaggerated or if your p…
  • Expoestrategas 2018 7 August 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina
    Juan Mazzini will be a Session Speaker on Blockchain at this year’s Expoestrategas 2018 on 8/7/2018. This event sponsored by Estrategas addresses…
  • Celent Webinar | 2018: The Year of the Insurance Platform 8 August 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London
    Join Research Director of Celent's Insurance practice, Donald Light, as he discusses how 2018 will be a critical year for insurance platforms to…
  • TradeTech FX 2018 Worldwide Business Research (WBR) 10 - 12 September 2018 NH Collection Tower, Barcelona, Spain
    200+ heads of FX trading and portfolio management from Europe's leading buy side firms exclusively gathering in Barcelona. Plus key players from…
  • CSI Customer Experience 11 - 13 September 2018 Texas
    Bob Meara will be a session speaker at this year's CSI Customer Experience Conference in Texas on September 11.
  • FINNOSUMMIT Mexico 2018 12 - 13 September 2018 Mexico City, Mexico
    Juan Mazzini will be a Moderator on Insurtech: Finally, where is the value? at this year’s FINNOSUMMIT Mexico 2018 on 12 September 2018. This con…
  • Asia Insurance Technology Awards (AITAs) 17 - 18 September 2018 Singapore
    presented by Celent and Asia Insurance Review The Asia Insurance Technology Awards (AITAs) recognize excellence and innovation in the use of tech…
  • Fixed Income Leaders Summit APAC 2018 19 - 20 September 2018 Singapore, Singapore
    Eiichiro Yanagawa will be a Keynote on at this year’s Fixed Income Leaders Summit APAC 2018 on September 19. A Meeting Place for Buy Side Heads o…
  • FinovateFall 2018 24 - 27 September 2018 New York, United States Discount code: FKV2343CET (20%)
    FinovateFall is returning to NYC! Join us for three days of wall-to-wall fintech activity, featuring Finovate’s signature combination of fast-pac…
  • TIA Community Conference 2018 TIA Technology 25 - 27 September 2018 Hotel Marienlyst, Ndr. Strandvej 2, 3000 Elsinore, Denmark
    Insurers across the globe are working hard to build stronger connections with customers. They're combining self-service and product-design techno…
Create a vendor selection project & run comparison reports
Click to express your interest in this report
Indication of coverage against your requirements
A subscription is required to activate this feature. Contact us for more info.
Celent have reviewed this profile and believe it to be accurate.