シニア・アナリスト
London, United Kingdom

Biography

ジルビナス・バレイシスはバンキングプラクティスのシニア・アナリストで、ロンドンを拠点としています。ペイメント、特にカード、プロセッシング、最新のペイメント手段を専門分野としています。

14年に渡る、欧州、米国、中東、ロシア、オーストラリア、アジアにおける大手グローバル銀行、保険会社、その他の金融機関に対する、経営コンサルティングの経験を有しています。戦略策定から業務改善プロジェクトまで、幅広いテーマで、経営幹部に助言を行ってきました。セレント入社以前にはオリバーワイマンFinancial Services にてプリンシパルを務め、また、Diamond Management and Technology Consultants やCambridge Technology Partnersに在籍していました。

カーネギーメロン大学にてMBA、Kaunas University of Technology にて応用数学の理学修士号を取得しています。英語、リトアニア語、ロシア語に堪能です。

Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2020/10/08 02:00:00 - 03:00 EDT (07:00 BST, 08:00 CEST)
    United States
    Identity and authentication issues are front and center in today’s remote world. Banking consumers are increasingly turning to online and mobile…
  • 2020/07/09 10:00:00 - 10:45 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
    United States
    Live Webinar Surivie to Thrive Series: Coronavirus will accelerate trends that had been steadily progressing, demanding strategic responses in m…
  • 11 - 2020/02/13
    InterContinental Berlin, Germany
    For the first time ever, FinovateEurope will take place in continental Europe - bringing you a truly pan-European fintech event. The event is mo…
  • 27 - 2019/10/30
    The Venetian, Las Vegas, United States
    Money20/20 US is 2019’s Payments and FinTech event. It’s where the Payments, Commerce and Financial Technology ecosystem unites to create and re…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事