Current & Upcoming Events

  • 27 February 2019 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 2:00 PM London, United States

    Taikang is making an AI platform for hire - will incumbents in other countries follow in their footsteps? Join Celent Senior Analyst, Zao Wu, as…

Past Events