アナリスト
New York, United States

Biography

スティーヴン・グリーアはセレント・バンキンググループのアナリストで、ニューヨークを拠点としています。リテールバンキングとそのテクノロジーを専門分野としています。

セレント入社以前はSpringboard Research にて、中東やアフリカにおけるインターネットや通信テクノロジー市場に関する数多くのレポートを執筆しました。それ以前には、小規模な財務管理会社にて、顧客関係サポートや効率解析の最適化などに携わりました。

UCLAにて歴史学の学士号を取得しています。また、英語とスペイン語に堪能です。

Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2020/07/16 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
    United States
    BANK IT SPENDING DURING COVID-19: A SEISMIC SHIFT The initial shock and aftershocks of the pandemic will force financial institutions to rethink…
  • 2020/03/04
    United States
    Meet up with Arin Ray, Stephen Greer, and Patricia Hines at Finastra Universe New York. Now in its fifth year, the Finastra Universe conference…
  • 23 - 2019/09/25
    United States
    FinovateFall is returning to Times Square! Join us in New York City September 23-25, for a showcase of fintech solutions, insights that deliver…
  • 2019/07/25
    Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States
    How can a bank position itself to be at the center of customer engagement and avoid being squeezed out by nimble incumbents, digital giants, and…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事