Current & Upcoming Events

  • 23 - 25 September 2019 United States

    FinovateFall is returning to Times Square! Join us in New York City September 23-25, for a showcase of fintech solutions, insights that deliver…

  • 27 - 30 October 2019 The Venetian, Las Vegas, United States

    Money20/20 US is 2019’s Payments and FinTech event. It’s where the Payments, Commerce and Financial Technology ecosystem unites to create and re…

Past Events

  • 25 July 2019 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States

    How can a bank position itself to be at the center of customer engagement and avoid being squeezed out by nimble incumbents, digital giants, and…

  • 17 July 2019 Webinar

    Build the Bank Platform of the Future: Omnichannel & the Role of Open Banking New business models are emerging in banking, and these are underpi…

  • 19 - 21 June 2019 Austin, TX, United States

    Stephen Greer and Bob Meara will be a session speakers at this year's Digital Banking conference in Austin, TX. Digital Banking is the leading a…

  • 30 - 31 May 2019 Miami, United States

    Two Days of Innovation, Transformation & Networking! The Fintech Americas Conference is the Latin Americas and the Caribbean banking industry’s…

  • 13 December 2018 Javits Center, New York, United States

    Connect to your customers in a whole new way with the power of the Customer Success Platform. Join Salesforce and Celent Senior Analyst Stephen…

  • 4 December 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London

    Latin America and the Caribbean have exceedingly high populations of un(der) banked that stymie growth and development throughout the region. Ho…

  • 19 November 2018 08:30 - 12:00 AST (07:30 EST, 12:30 GMT, 13:30 CET) 120 Bremner, Suite 800, Toronto M57 0A8, Canada

    Overview Join us for this exclusive, invitation-only event.Senior executives from leading financial institutions will discuss the emerging impac…

  • 15 November 2018 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 2:00 PM London

    Artificial intelligence is a hot topic on the mind of banks across the globe. In Latin America, institutions are thinking critically and making…

  • 24 - 27 September 2018 New York, United States

    FinovateFall is returning to NYC! Join us for three days of wall-to-wall fintech activity, featuring Finovate’s signature combination of fast-pa…

  • 22 - 24 May 2018 Dublin, Ireland

    Celent Analysts will be attending this year's TCF 2018 - Digital to the Core on May 22. Temenos organizes its annual global event called Temenos…

  • 6 March 2018 New York, United States

    Stephen Greer will be a Session Speaker on The Omnichannel Difference: Why Banks Need a Single Platform at this year’s Unisys Insights Series fo…

  • 11 - 14 September 2017 New York, United States

    Join Celent's Dan Latimore and Stephen Greer at FinovateFall. This year's event features 70+ fintech companies who will have 7 minutes to demo t…

  • 15 August 2017 Webinar: 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

    Register for this webinar with Celent's Stephen Greer to uncover: The role of e-signature technology in your bank’s digital transformation To…