Current & Upcoming Events

  • 18 - 19 June 2019 Stockholm, Sweeden

    Curated by the Euro Banking Association’s subject matter experts, the conference features keynotes, two core streams, special interest sessions a…

  • 23 - 26 September 2019 London, United Kingdom

    Sibos is the annual conference, exhibition and networking event organized by SWIFT for the financial industry. Sibos brings together some 8,000 b…

  • 20 - 23 October 2019 Boston, MA, United States

    Patricia Hines will be attending this year’s AFP 2019 on 10/20/2019. Transform your finance or treasury career and organization by gaining valuab…

Past Events

  • 5 - 8 May 2019 Orlando, United States

    Patricia Hines will be a session speaker on Corporate Banking Technology Trends at this year's Nacha Payments conference on May 7. PAYMENTS 2019…

  • 2 - 4 April 2019 The Hague, Netherlands

    The Temenos Community Forum explores the New Era of Banking by bringing together banking executives, industry experts, fintechs and partners toge…

  • 18 - 19 March 2019 New York, United States

    Now in its fourth year, the Finastra Universe conference is a global executive event series focusing on Fintech, the future of financial services…

  • 6 December 2018 Webinar: 11:00 AM (San Francisco) | 2:00 PM (New York) | 7:00 PM (London), United States

    Commercial customer onboarding continues to be a challenge for many banks. It is common for commercial clients to be frustrated with the amount o…

  • 15 November 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM (San Francisco) | 11:00 AM (New York) | 4:00 PM (London)

    Corporate to bank channel connectivity is a critical enabler for digital businesses of all sizes and industries. Corporate channels act as the di…

  • 4 - 7 November 2018 Chicago, IL, United States

    Bob Meara will be a Panelist on Fewer Cash Receipts Still Mean Big Retail Challenges at this year’s AFP on 11/5/2018. For many retailers, cash co…

  • 22 - 25 October 2018 Sydney, Australia

    Sibos brings financial leaders together to network, collaborate and find solutions to industry challenges. The theme for 2018 is “Enabling the di…

  • 12 September 2018 New York, United States

    Patricia Hines will be attending this year’s SWIFT Business Forum New York on 9/12/2018 in New York to explore how fast, and how far, the transfo…

  • 6 September 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM (San Francisco) | 11:00 AM (New York) | 4:00 PM (London)

    OVERVIEW Join Senior Analyst Patricia Hines as she examines the trends affecting corporate banking and the importance of making targeted investme…

  • 26 July 2018 09:00 - 10:00 BST (04:00 EDT, 10:00 CEST) Webinar, United Kingdom

    Patricia Hines will be doing a Webinar with Finastra called What will be your corporate banking legacy? on Thursday, July 26 at 9:00 AM British S…

  • 12 - 13 June 2018 Munich, Germany

    Patricia Hines will be moderating the session How to keep up with ever-accelerating transformation in transaction banking at this year’s EBADay 2…

  • 22 - 24 May 2018 Dublin, Ireland

    Celent Analysts will be attending this year's TCF 2018 - Digital to the Core on May 22. Temenos organizes its annual global event called Temenos…