Past Events

  • 776192282
    4 December 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London

    Latin America and the Caribbean have exceedingly high populations of un(der) banked that stymie growth and development throughout the region. How…

  • 223761780
    15 November 2018 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 2:00 PM London

    Artificial intelligence is a hot topic on the mind of banks across the globe. In Latin America, institutions are thinking critically and making i…

  • 497483576
    31 October 2018 New York, United States

    Juan Mazzini will be a Panelist at this year’s 2018 LIMRA LOMA Latin American Conference on 10/31/2018. Head office chief executives and key exec…

  • 357552614
    22 October 2018 Miami, United States

    Pay as You Go, autonomous cars, telematics, shared economy: learn how these new trends will change the industry forever. Join analyst Juan Mazzin…

  • 556748383
    15 October 2018 JW Marriott, Quito, Ecuador, Ecuador

    Join Analyst Juan Mazzini at this years FEDESEG Insurech 2018 conference.

  • 814737131
    2 - 3 October 2018 Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Join Celent at this year's 3rd Annual InsureTech Connect Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada at the MGM Grand on 2-3 October 2018. InsureTech Connect…

  • 124510934
    1 October 2018 13:00 - 16:30 PDT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST) Vista Ballroom Number 208, MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States, United States

    Overview This session is SOLD OUT. To request a spot on the waitlist, please contact Chuck Smith at csmith@celent.com or Ed Sullivan at esullivan…

  • 945406477
    24 - 27 September 2018 Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Miami, United States

    Juan Mazzini will be speaking on Why is there no drones in Life Insurance? at this year’s Consumer Insurance LATAM 2018 on 25 September 2018. Joi…

  • 941522121
    12 - 13 September 2018 Mexico City, Mexico

    Juan Mazzini will be a Moderator on Insurtech: Finally, where is the value? at this year’s FINNOSUMMIT Mexico 2018 on 12 September 2018. This con…

  • 929053639
    27 - 30 August 2018 Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Miami, United States

    Juan Mazzini will be speaking on Reinventing Customer Experience: Predictions from the Future at this year’s Beyond Insurance LATAM 2018 on 29 Au…

  • 437632972
    7 August 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Juan Mazzini will be a Session Speaker on Blockchain at this year’s Expoestrategas 2018 on 8/7/2018. This event sponsored by Estrategas addresses…

  • 735377924
    3 - 6 June 2018 Nashville, TN, United States

    Karlyn Carnahan will be a moderating two panels at this year's IASA . Using Technology to Transform the Customer Experience on June 4 and Digital…

  • 764830337
    1 June 2018 Santiago, Chile

    Juan Mazzini will be a Panelist at this year’s Startupbootcamp FinTech Santiago FastTrack on June 1, 2018 Startupbootcamp FastTracks are informal…

  • 763713027
    31 May 2018

    Juan Mazzini will be a Keynote speaker at this year’s 100%Seguro Conferencia Anual on May 31, 2018. Discussing "Where is the value in Insurtech?"…

  • 489105972
    30 May 2018 Buenos Aires, Argentina

    Juan Mazzini will be a Panelist at this year’s Startupbootcamp FinTech Buenos Aires FastTrack on May 30, 2018 Startupbootcamp FastTracks are info…