Past Events

  • 22 February 2018 9:00 a.m. New York, United States

    Do you wonder if you are doing all you can to engage your customers? Or how others in the industry manage to do so? Join Celent and your peers f…

  • 1 February 2018 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London

    Join us for this Celent webinar, presented by Celent's Research Director of the Insurance Practice, Donald Light, who will present the results f…

  • 17 January 2018 Oak Brook, Illionois, United States

    Join Celent's Donald Light and Microsoft for this exclusive event where they will discuss the insurance industry imperatives to improve risk mod…

  • 30 November - 1 December 2017 Chicago, IL, United States

    Join Donald Light at the 3rd Insurance IoT USA Summit. He will be on The Future of the Auto Insurance Industry panel: Explore the Continual Di…

  • 13 - 16 November 2017 Las Vegas, NV, United States

    Donald Light will be a Session Speaker on Key Decisions in Implementing DataHub and InfoCenter in a Complex IT Environment at this year’s Guidew…

  • 12 - 15 November 2017 El Salvador

    Biannual Latin American Insurance Association conference. Click Website Button for more details.

  • 7 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET) Broadcast from, United States

    There are many ways for an insurance company to develop its understanding of the insurtech phenomenon: friend or foe, supplier or disruptor, per…

  • 3 - 4 October 2017 Las Vegas

    Join Karlyn Carnahan, Michael Fitzgerald, Donald Light and Tom Scales at this year's Insuretech Connect. InsureTech Connect is the world’s large…

  • 3 August 2017 15:00 - 16:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00), United States

    During this Celent webinar, Celent Research Director, Donald Light, will look at the implications of the rapidly evolving connected car sector,…

  • 4 June 2017 Orlando

    Donald Light moderates a panel with CSAA, Duck Creek, and others. Karlyn Carnahan speaks at a session on core systems. Juan Mazzini will also be…

  • 4 June 2017 Orlando

    Donald Light moderates a panel with CSAA, Duck Creek, and others. Juan Mazzini will also be attending the conference.

  • 27 April 2017

    NIIT Technologies is hosting a webinar on Omni-channel solutions for the insurance industry. Donald Light, from Celent, headlines the discussion…

  • 22 February 2017

    Today agents', prospects', and policyholders' expectations are shaped by the always-on and instant fulfillment of the digital world. Insurers mu…

  • 1 - 3 November 2016 Boca Raton, FL

    Join Celent at ACORD2016 in Boca Raton, Florida on November 1-3. Director Donald Light will be presenting a session title The End of Auto Insura…

  • 12 - 15 June 2016 San Antonio, TX

    Join Celent at IASA 2016, the conference where industry professionals and solution providers meet to learn, share innovative ideas, network and…