Past Events

  • 27 February 2020 09:00 - 16:00 EST (14:00 GMT, 15:00 CET) 1166 Avenue of the Americas, United States

    Overview When we talk about innovation, we usually focus on the cool things that are happening in the industry. But there are some more mundane…

  • 14 November 2019 155 N. Wacker Drive, 14th Floor, Chicago, IL, United States

    Overview It’s all about the customer. When you build a company that puts the customer first, leverages data to discover new insights and applies…

  • 3 - 6 November 2019 United States

    This is the conference for people who use Guidewire applications, Guidewire technology, and Guidewire collaboration tools to help inspire their…

  • 29 October 2019 14:00 - 15:00 EDT (18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET) United States

    Join Celent and OpenText for this webinar to hear from insurance industry experts as they share the building blocks and components required to c…

  • 23 September 2019 13:00 - 16:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 21:00 BST, 22:00 CEST) United States

    September 23 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm Unlocking Value with APIs, Connected Car and Connected Home Data by Celent 1:00 to 2:00 pm—Unlocking Value with A…

  • 23 - 25 September 2019 United States

    InsureTech Connect is the world’s largest insurtech event — offering unparalleled access to the largest and most comprehensive gathering of tech…

  • 20 August 2019 1166 Avenue of the Americas, United States

    Overview Digital transformation continues to be a hot topic in the insurance industry. Whether its customer experience, core system replacement,…

  • 1 August 2019 Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London, United States

    Join us as we explore three types of current and emerging data platforms: Directed Data Platforms Branded Data Platforms Marketplace Data Pl…

  • 13 February 2019 Webinar: 09:00 AM San Francisco | 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 PM London, United States

    Join Research Director of Celent's Insurance practice, Donald Light, as he discusses the pressures and priorities facing property and casualty C…

  • 17 January 2019 Webinar: 10:00 AM San Francisco | 1:00 PM New York | 6:00 PM London, United States

    Join Research Director of Celent's Insurance practice, Donald Light, as he discusses how insurers are using these new technologies, which automa…

  • 2 - 3 October 2018 Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Join Celent at this year's 3rd Annual InsureTech Connect Conference in Las Vegas, Nevada at the MGM Grand on 2-3 October 2018. InsureTech Connec…

  • 8 August 2018 11:00 - 12:00 EDT (16:00 BST, 17:00 CEST) Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London, United States

    Join Research Director of Celent's Insurance practice, Donald Light, as he discusses how 2018 will be a critical year for insurance platforms to…

  • 1 August 2018 09:00 - 17:00 HST (15:00 EDT, 20:00 BST, 21:00 CEST) 1366 Avenue of the Americas, United States

    Overview: Has the explosion of new technologies, and the continual media hype caused you to question if these claims are exaggerated or if your…

  • 3 April 2018 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States

    Alexa, Google Home Assistant, and friends are becoming more than information utilities and background music. They are bidding to become family m…

  • 11 - 15 March 2018 San Diego, CA, United States

    Donald Light will be a Session Speaker on The Future of Claims at this year’s Insurity Connected 18 on 3/14/2018. Highly automated claims proces…