シニア・バイス・プレジデント
Boston, United States

Biography

ダニエル・W・ラティモアはセレントバンキンググループのシニア・バイス・プレジデントで、ボストンを拠点としています。公認証券アナリスト資格(CFA)を有し、消費者行動分析、イノベーション、テクノロジー戦略を専門分野としています。

彼のコメントはBoston Globe 、CNBC 、CNBCヨーロッパ、American Bankerなど、様々なメディアで引用されています。また、数々の業界会議において頻繁にスピーカーとして登壇し、CEOと中央銀行だけの緊密な会議から、数十か国からの参加者800人に向けての基調講演まで幅広く活躍しています。

デロイト、IBMでリサーチグループのシニアマネジメント、メリルリンチ、リバティミューチュアル、それ以前にはマッキンゼーのコンサルタントを務めた経験もあります。

ラティモアはハーバードケネディスクールにて行政学の修士号、ダートマス大学にて学士号を取得しています。英語のほかに、フランス語と日本語を話します。



Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2020/09/29 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
    United States
    Cloud in 2020 continues to evolve at breakneck speed while making a steady and significant impact on financial services. Institutions are increa…
  • 2020/10/06 10:00:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)
    United States
    This session will cover the many ways in which capital market participants are leveraging the cloud as part of their holistic infrastructure. We…
  • 23 - 2020/11/24
    United States
    DISCOVER TOMORROW’S SOLUTIONS TO TODAY’S CHALLENGES In response to COVID-19 and the unpredictability of travel plans for the short term, Finovat…
  • 7 - 2020/12/09
    Austin Convention Center, United States
    It’s become clear that banks’ survival depends on making smart technology choices, not just in the apps, sites, bots and Skills they present to…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事