Current & Upcoming Events

  • 29 September 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST) United States

    Cloud in 2020 continues to evolve at breakneck speed while making a steady and significant impact on financial services. Institutions are increa…

  • 6 October 2020 10:00 - 11:00 EDT (15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST) United States

    This session will cover the many ways in which capital market participants are leveraging the cloud as part of their holistic infrastructure. We…

  • 23 - 24 November 2020 United States

    DISCOVER TOMORROW’S SOLUTIONS TO TODAY’S CHALLENGES In response to COVID-19 and the unpredictability of travel plans for the short term, Finovat…

  • 7 - 9 December 2020 Austin Convention Center, United States

    It’s become clear that banks’ survival depends on making smart technology choices, not just in the apps, sites, bots and Skills they present to…

Past Events