アナリスト
London, United Kingdom

Biography

アシュレイ・ロングボーはセレントの証券グループのアナリストでロンドンを拠点としています。欧州のウェルスマネジメント市場、特にデジタル戦略、自律型投資家およびリテール証券チャネルを専門分野としています。
セレント入社以前は、ニューヨークのクレジットスイスアセットマネジメントにて、ジュニアアカウントマネジャーとして、北米の法人営業およびコンサルティングを担当していました。
それ以前には、Lyxor Asset Managementにおいて、オペレーショナルデューデリジェンスチームのアナリストとして、ヘッジファンドプラットフォームの全体リスク評価を、法務、リスク、マーケティング、営業部門と連携しつつ担当していました。
Bucknell University で経営学の学士号を取得し、副専攻としてフランス語を学びました。米国における証券販売資格であるSeries 7 および 63を取得しています。



Latest insights

View all ライブラリー

Related events

  • 2019/05/15
    The Financial Times is proud to announce the fifth FT Brexit and Beyond Summit. As project fear and project reality collide, stakeholders from b…
  • 2019/03/26 11:00:00 - 11:30 EDT (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET)
    Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States
    Overview Join Celent Analyst Ashley Longabaugh for this webinar that will examine how wealth managers and service providers operate in today’s h…
  • 2019/02/13
    Dublin, Ireland, Ireland
    The Financial Times, in partnership with IDA Ireland, presents the fourth edition of the European Financial Forum, bringing together senior exec…
  • 12 - 2019/02/14
    United Kingdom
    Zilvinas Bareisis will be a Session Speaker on Analyst All-Stars Session at this year’s FinovateEurope on February 14, 2019. This event has cutt…
View all events

Related news

View all 記事