Past Events

  • 15 May 2019

    The Financial Times is proud to announce the fifth FT Brexit and Beyond Summit. As project fear and project reality collide, stakeholders from b…

  • 26 March 2019 11:00 - 11:30 EDT (15:00 GMT, 16:00 CET) Webinar: 8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States

    Overview Join Celent Analyst Ashley Longabaugh for this webinar that will examine how wealth managers and service providers operate in today’s h…

  • 13 February 2019 Dublin, Ireland, Ireland

    The Financial Times, in partnership with IDA Ireland, presents the fourth edition of the European Financial Forum, bringing together senior exec…

  • 12 - 14 February 2019 United Kingdom

    Zilvinas Bareisis will be a Session Speaker on Analyst All-Stars Session at this year’s FinovateEurope on February 14, 2019. This event has cutt…

  • 11 December 2018 Webinar: 8:30 AM (San Francisco) | 11:30 AM (New York) | 4:30 PM (London)

    Celent will cover a lot of ground in this webinar. Join Celent Analyst Ashley Longabaugh as she discusses the distinct characteristics of nextge…

  • 14 November 2018 The Goldsmiths Centre, London EC1M 5AD, United Kingdom

    Join Celent Analyst Ashley Longabaugh at this morning briefing to see how technology can give you a competitive edge: Drive value from data. L…

  • 12 November 2018 The Gherkin, 30 St. Mary's Axe, London, UK, United Kingdom

    Join Celent Analyst Ashley Longabaugh at this innovative private client wealth solution event. You are invited to the launch of Focus Solutions’…

  • 20 September 2018 Barber-Surgeons' Hall, London, United Kingdom

    Join analyst Ashley Globerman at Synpulse's event, Intelligent operations: Smart End-to-end Operations in Private Wealth. The forum will bring…

  • 19 June 2018 14:00 - 18:00 BST (09:00 EDT, 15:00 CEST) 55 Baker Street, London, United Kingdom

    Overview This exclusive, invitation-only event will allow senior leaders from leading financial firms to discuss the latest trends, developments…

  • 13 June 2018 Zurich, Switzerland

    Ashley Globerman will be attending this year’s Avaloq Community Conference 2018 on 6/13/2018. An annual flagship event brings together companie…

  • 22 - 24 May 2018 Dublin, Ireland

    Celent Analysts will be attending this year's TCF 2018 - Digital to the Core on May 22. Temenos organizes its annual global event called Temenos…

  • 7 - 11 May 2018 Milan, Italy

    Ashley Globerman will be attending this year’s FinTechStage Festiva. The FinTechStage Festival 2018 will explore the themes of Fintech, Regtech,…

  • 12 April 2018 London, United Kingdom

    Ashley Globerman will be at this year’s Temenos Innovation Jam in London, on April 12th 2018. The Innovation Jams are back! For the third year,…

  • 1 March 2018 Luxembourg, Luxembourg

    Ashley Globerman will be attending this year’s FinTechStage Luxembourg on March 1, 2018. The agenda will focus on artificial intelligence in fin…

  • 20 February 2018 Webinar: 7:00 AM San Francisco | 10:00 AM New York | 3:00 PM London, United States

    Wealth managers are using digital technology to enrich advisor-client interaction. But what are the components of a “good” digital client experi…