Analyst
London, United Kingdom

Biography

Ashley Globerman is an analyst with Celent's Wealth Management practice and is based in the firm's London office. Her research spans the North American and European wealth management markets with a focus on digital strategies and emerging technologies across the wealth management vendor solutions market and the self-directed retail brokerage market. Ashley’s research also covers nextgen and mass affluent customer segmentation models.

Ashley has been quoted in a number of trade publications, including: Business Insider, Yahoo Finance, FTSE Global Markets, Asian Private Banker, IBS intelligence, Chartered Banker, eFinancialNews, e-Forex Magazine, Finextra, Private Asset Management (PAM) Magazine, and WealthBriefing.

Prior to joining Celent, Ashley was based in New York and worked for Credit Suisse Asset Management on the institutional sales and consultant coverage teams for North America. Previously, Ashley worked for Lyxor Asset Management as an Analyst on the operational due diligence team, which was responsible for evaluating the overall risk of the platform’s hedge fund managers while working closely with legal, risk, marketing, and sales teams.

Ashley received her BSBA in Business Management and a minor in French from Bucknell University. She holds her Series 7 and 63 licenses.

Latest reports

Upcoming events

  • 1 February 2018 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET)
    Webinar, United States
    Ashley Globerman will be a Session Speaker on North American Wealth Management Technology Vendors: Evaluating Front-to-Back Office Vendors at thi…