Current & Upcoming Events

  • 6 August 2019 Webinar: 9:00 AM San Francisco | 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 PM London, United States

    AI will transform the UI and in turn customer engagement. To track the progress in banking, Celent launched our inaugural AI in the UI Request f…

  • 23 - 26 September 2019 ExCeL London, United Kingdom

    Sibos is the annual conference, exhibition and networking event organised by SWIFT for the financial industry. With hundreds of speakers and con…

  • 27 - 30 October 2019 The Venetian, Las Vegas, United States

    Money20/20 US is 2019’s Payments and FinTech event. It’s where the Payments, Commerce and Financial Technology ecosystem unites to create and re…

Past Events

  • 26 February 2019 Webinar: 9:00 AM San Francisco | 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 PM London

    The bar for customer engagement is constantly being elevated by a variety of players. How can banks stay in front of the customer and engage thr…

  • 22 - 25 October 2018 Sydney, Australia

    Sibos brings financial leaders together to network, collaborate and find solutions to industry challenges. The theme for 2018 is “Enabling the d…

  • 18 October 2018 Webinar: 9:00 AM (San Francisco) | 12:00 PM (New York) | 5:00 PM (London)

    "And they're off" is the most succinct way to describe the status of blockchain-based initiatives in commercial banking. The race to scale produ…

  • 18 - 20 September 2018 The Palace Hotel/The Palace of Fine Arts, United States

  • 7 June 2018 Webinar: 9:00 AM San Francisco | 12:00 PM New York | 5:00 PM London

    The concept of a cognitive corporate bank would have been considered moonshot a decade ago. Over the past three years, the use of advanced artif…

  • 16 May 2018 Webinar

    Alenka Grealish will discuss How banks are delivering on the #1 trend: Easier & faster customer experience on a Webinar hosted by American Banke…

  • 22 March 2018 11:00 - 12:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 18:00 GMT, 19:00 CET) Webinar, United States

    Join Celent's Alenka Grealish and iGTB Head of Digital Banking Herber de Ruijter for a groundbreaking presentation on Summiting in Advanced Arti…

  • 1 March 2018 San Francisco, CA, United States

    Alenka Grealish will be a Panelist on Is True Open Banking Achievable at this year’s Fintech hot topics on 3/1/2018. Much has been written rega…

  • 28 November - 1 December 2017 Austin, TX, United States

    Join Alenka Grealish at American Banker's Small Business Banking Conference. A three-day event filled with insights, best practices and winning…

  • 15 November 2017 11:00 - 12:00 EST (16:00 GMT, 17:00 CET) Broadcast from, United States

    Join Celent senior analyst, Alenka Grealish, as she discusses how banking has been undergoing both disruption and transformation. Digital giants…

  • 22 - 25 October 2017 Las Vegas, United States

    Money20/20 is the world’s largest marketplace for ideas, connections and deals in Payments and Financial Services. It’s where leaders – represen…

  • 16 - 19 October 2017 Toronto, Canada

    For nearly 40 years, Sibos has brought financial leaders together to network, collaborate and make sense of changes in the industry. The Sibos c…